Springdale Hotels / B&B’s

Staying in Springdale makes complete sense if the focus of your visit to the region is centered around Zion National Park.  Accommodations start nearly at the park boundary and line both sides of highway 9 all the way down to the town of Rockville.  Expect to pay a premium to stay in such close proximity to one of the most visited national parks in the system, and this holds true for food and beverages as well with the law of supply and demand in full effect. Springdale also has an additional sales tax percentage which makes the final tab of any purchase just a bit higher than towns further afield, but on the other side of the ledger,  the doorstep views of Zion Canyon are unsurpassed.

Property Name Website Address Phone Price
Bumbleberry Inn www.bumbleberry.com 435 772-3224 $$
Cable Mtn. Lodge www.cablemountainlodge.com 435 772-3366 $$$$
Canyon Ranch motel www.canyonranchmtel.com 435 772-3357 $$$
Clifrose lodge www.cliffroselodge.com 435 772-3234 $$$$$
Desert Pearl www.desertpearl.com 435 772-8888 $$$$$
Driftwood lodge www.driftwoodlodge.net 435 772-3262 $$$$
Flanigans inn www.discoverzion.com 435 772-3244 $$$
Flanigans Villas www.flanigansvillas.com 435 632-0798 $$$$
Hampton Inn www.hamptoninn.com 435 627-9191 $$$$
Holiday Inn express www.hiexpress.com 435 772-3200 $$$$
La Quinta Inn www.lq.com 435 627-5280 $$$$
Majestic View lodge www.majesticviewlodge.com 435 772-0665 $$$
Pioneer Lodge www.zionpioneerlodge.com 435 772-3233 $$$
Quality Inn Zion Park www.zioncamp.com 435 772-3237 $$$
Quality Inn Suites www.choicehotels.com 435 772-0266 $$$
Springhill Suites www.mariott.com 435 619-8220 $$$$$
Terrace Brook Lodge www.terraceparklodge.com 435 772-3932 $$$
Under Canvas Zion www.undercanvas.com 435 248-8808 $$$$
Zion Lodge www.zionlodge.com 435 772-7700 $$$$
Zion park motel www.zionparkmotel.com 435 772-3251 $
Bed and Breakfasts
Amber Inn www.amber-inn.com 435 772-9597 $$$
2 Cranes inn www.2cranezion.com 435 216-7700 $$$
Canyon Vista www.canyonvistalodge.com 435 772-3801 $$
Harvest House www.harvesthouse.net 435 772-3880 $$$
Novel House www.novelhouse.com 435 772-3650 $$$
Red Rock Inn www.redrockinn.com 435 772-3139 $$$$
The Bunk house www.bunkhouseatzion.com 435 772-3393 $$$
The Desert Thistle www.thedesertthistle.com 435 772-0251 $$$
Under the Eaves Inn www.undertheeaves.com 435 772-3457 $$$
Zion Canyon B&B www.zioncanyonbandb.com 435 772-9466 $$$