Motels/Hotels

Hotel and Motel lodging

St. George offers a wide range of lodging options with price points to match budgets from thrifty to spendy. Many of these properties offer both in room conveniences like microwaves and refrigerators and most offer some kind of breakfast from continental to full buffets. The advantages of staying in St. George vs. towns closer to Zion National park are the greater variety of choices, less expensive room rates, and a lower tax rate. This span of choices at lower cost also extends to restaurants, and other activities such as outdoor entertainments.  If your sole purpose in coming to this part of the world is solely focused around Zion National park, then staying in Springdale makes good logistic sense. But if experiencing Zion is one of many reasons for your visit then St. George is a much more logical choice as a home base.

Property Website address Phone  price
Ambassador Inn www.ambassadorinn.net 877 373-7900 $
Americas Best Inn & suites https://www.redlion.com/abi-st-george?  435 652-3030 $$
Americas best value inn www.americasbestvalueinn.com 435 688-8383 $
Best Western Abbey Inn www.bwabbeyinn.com   435 652-1234 $$$
Best Western Coral Hills https://www.coralhills.com 435 673-4844 $$$
Best Western Travel Inn https://www.stgeorgebestwestern.com 435 673-3541 $$$
Chalet motel http://www.chaletmotelstgeorge.com/  435 628-6272 $$
Claridge Inn www.claridgeinn.com 435 673-7222 $
Clarion Suites http://www.stgeorgeclarionsuites.com/  435 673-7000 $$$
Comfort inn @ convention ctr. www.stgeorgecomfortinn.com 435 628-8544 $$
Comfort Inn https://www.choicehotels.com  435 251-9400 $$$$
Coronada Inn http://www.coronadainn.com/  435 628-4436 $
Courtyard https://www.marriott.com/hotels  435 986-0555 $$$$$
Crystal Inn http://www.crystalinnstgeorge.com/  877 688-7177 $$$
Days Inn https://www.daysinn.com 435 673-6123 $$$
Dixie Palms motel www.dixiepalmsmotel.com 435 673-3531 $
Econo lodge www.econolodgestgeorge.com 435 673-4861 $$
Economy Inn www.economyinnstgeorge.com 435 673-6137 $
Fairfield Inn http://www.marriott.com 435 673-0600 $$$
Hampton Inn http://www.hampton-inn.com/hi/stgeorge 435 652-1200 $$$$
Hilton Garden Inn www.stgeorge.gardeninn.com  435 634-4100 $$$$$
Holiday Inn www.hilidayinn.com 435 628-8007 $$$$
Holiday Inn Express & suites www.hiexpress.com/stgeorge-wash 45 986-1313 $$$$$
Howard Johnson Inn www.hojo.com 435 628 8007 $$
Hyatt Place https://www.place.hyatt.com 435 656-8686 $$$$
Inn on the Cliff https://www.innonthecliff.com/  435 216-5864 $$$$$
La Quinta http://www.laquintastgeorgeut.com/  435 674-2664 $$$$
Motel 6 https://www.motel6.com/en/motels.ut.saint-george  435 628-7979 $
Quality Inn www.stgeorgequalityinn.com  435 656-2777 $$
Quality Inn Red Cliffs www.qualityinnredcliffs.com 435 673-3537 $$$
Ramada St. George www.ramadastgeorge.com   435 628-2828 $$$
Red Lion Hotel https://www.redlion.com/st-george 435 628-4235 $$$$$
Rodeway Inn https://www.choicehotels.com  435 673-6181 $
Sands Motel www.sandsmotelstgeorge.com 435 673-3501 $
St. George Inn and Suites http://www.stgeorgeinnhotel.com/  435 673-6661 $$$
Studio 6  https://www.staystudio6.com/en/motels.ut.st-george 435 628-4271 $$
Super 8 www.super8stgeorge.com 435 319-0525 $$
The Inn at St. George www.innstgeorge.com 435 673-4666 $$$
TownePlace Suites www.mariott.com/hotels/travel/sguts 435 986-9955 $$$$
Wingate by Wyndham https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/wingate/saint-george-  435 673-9608 $$$$$